top of page
  • Writer's pictureCindy

Do you know the spiritual awakening stages?

Updated: Jan 1, 2023

Stage 1: Emptiness, lost, and unhappy

Stage 2: Conscious aware/ perception change

Stage 3: A quest for answers and meaning of life

Stage 4: Found solutions and experiencing breakthrough

Stage 5: Recognize the difference between reality and illusion

Stage 6: Start the process of inner work

Stage 7: Expansion, joy, peace, balancing lower self with consciousness, in harmony with the Universe

Most people will repeat stage one if they do not know what is happening to them..

Do not get stuck on your journey recognize life is not something that happens to you but for you!! The Universe( God), Cosmo, consciousness want people to wake-up from the dream/ illusion. Create your life with awareness.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page