• Cindy

Infinity war stones vs. Chakras

Updated: Nov 29, 2019

Have you seen Marvel's Endgame? Pay close attention to each Infinity Stone and what it represents. The Infinity Stones were based on the 7 chakras! Be aware of yourself and your environment.


 © 2019 Dr. Tara Queen. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest